Our Members

Rockaway Borough-Celebrating 129 Years

"Situated approximately 40 miles west of New York City off of routes I-80 and US-46, Rockaway Borough provides its residents with reasonable housing and taxes, a celebrated school system and a host of many other services and amenities you would expect in a small town atmosphere".

2023-2024 Officers

President - James Hurley
First V. P. - Kate Lynch 
Treasurer - Barbara Koch, Co-Treasurer-Mary Beth Auriemma
Corresponding Secretary - Kate Lynch
Museum Curator - Jim Allen                                                                                                          



James Allen;  Arnold Benard;  Bob Edwards; James Hurley;  Joan Jackson;  Barbara Koch;  Ken Lattig;  Kate Lynch; Tom Slockbower;  Deb Tanzola;  Beth Witanek;  Mary Beth Auriemma; Dave Conville; William Nickoley; Janet Schuring


Phyllis Alpaugh;  Michelle Antonelli;  Ralph Barbato;  Tom Barbato;  Lucy Chipko;

Tom Christiano;  Ruben Fuentes;  Pat Giannetti;  Kathy Haake;  Jane & Pete Hoppler;

Jacqueline Kury;  Jeff Lucas; Sally & Mike Mastras;  Patrick McDonald;  Steven Meyer; 

Terri Ann Palmisano;  David Phillippi;  Leona Riccio;  George Stone jr.; Sam Saprorite; Jean Ruter; Joan Miller; Edward Miller (past president); Tony Gebbia;  Harry Kanigle;


Robert Reuter; Joyce Kanigle; Art Valetta 


A | A | A